Sign In
Latest News

H.E Suhail Mohamed Al Mazrouei

Minister of Energy - Chairman

H.E Abdulla Jassim Kalban

Vice Chairman

H.E Tayba Abdul Rahim Alhashmi


H.E Adil Abdalla Alfahim​​


H.E Mana Mohammed Saeed Almulla


H.E Majid Dalmook Alfalasi


H.E Marwan Ali Naqi


Do you find this content helpful? Yes No
Your opinion and your feedback is important to us - how can we improve this page to help you better? please add your comments below with a contact method.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Register with your valid email address to get Etihad WE updates